Home of Fluids

Sonnek pump technology

Pumps and filters for each application

SONNEK Engineering is a manufacturer-independent company. The selection procedure of finding the right pump and filtration technology is driven by technical and economical optimization principles and not just by the availability of pumps in our own distribution range. Our goal is to provide overall customer support for the sustained reduction of investment and operating costs in the field of fluid technology!

sonnek pumps


Plug & Pump: Turnkey systems

As an internationally operating, certified manufacturer of complete solutions for fluid technology, plant engineering and steel construction, we ensure the optimization of the operating and total costs of our customers' plants.
According to the one-stop shop principle, SONNEK offers planning, design, manufacturing, assembly, commissioning and service, all from a single source!

sonnek modules

moving liquids in over 50 countries

The Sonnek Group has successfully developed its international business in recent years and now employs more than 60 well-trained staff, with conviction to the professional implementation of the tasks in Sonnek processing. Ongoing training, continuous development programs, as well as years of experience are the solid basis for meeting international quality standards in our projects.



Quality is a central principle at SONNEK ENGINEERING. We invest a great deal of time in the optimization of our processes, selection of our delivery partners, training of our employees as well as optimal processing of the products in our liquid systems to meet all quality requirements.

ISO 9001 certification (quality management)
The SONNEK production sites are certified according to ISO 9001 and our products are manufactured according to international standards.

OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series)
Is an internationally recognized health and safety management system that requires every service and assembly-oriented company to set a set of health and safety targets in the workplace and assembly sites, and to set up action plans to achieve these goals.

Home of Fluids

Sonnek Pumpentechnik

Pumpen und Filter für jede Anwendung

Wir sind ein herstellerunabhängiges Unternehmen. Die Wahl der richtigen Pumpen oder Filtertechnik erfolgt daher nach technischen und wirtschaftlichen Optimierungsgründen und nicht nach Verfügbarkeit aus. Unser Ziel ist eine gesamtheitliche Kundenbetreuung zur nachhaltigen Senkung von Investitions- und Betriebskosten auf dem Gebiet der Flüssigkeitstechnik!

sonnek pumpen

Sonnek Anlagenbau

Plug & Pump: Schlüsselfertige Anlagen

Als international agierender, zertifizierter Hersteller von Komplettlösungen für Fluidtechnik, Anlagenbau und Stahlbau sorgen wir für die Optimierung der Betriebs- und Gesamtkosten der Anlagen unserer Kunden.
Nach dem One-Stop-Shop Prinzip bietet SONNEK Planung, Design, Fertigung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Service aus einer Hand!

sonnek anlagen

wir bewegen Flüssigkeiten in über 50 Ländern

Die SONNEK Gruppe hat ihr internationales Geschäft während der letzten Jahre sehr erfolgreich entwickelt und beschäftigt heute mehr als 60 gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, die mit Überzeugung an der professionellen Umsetzung der Aufgaben in SONNEK arbeiten. Laufende Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme sowie die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bilden die solide Basis für die Erfüllung internationaler Qualitätsstandards in unseren Projekten.

 

Qualität, Flexibilität und Termintreue seit 50 Jahren

Qualität ist ein zentraler Grundsatz bei SONNEK ENGINEERING. Wir investieren viel Zeit in die Optimierung unserer Prozesse, Auswahl unserer Lieferpartner, Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter sowie optimale Verarbeitung der Produkte in unserer Flüssigeitstechnischen Anlagen um allen Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.

ISO 9001 Zertifizierung (Qualitätsmanagement)
Die SONNEK Produktionsstandorte sind gemäß ISO 9001 zertifiziert und unsere Produkte werden gemäß den internationalen Standards hergestellt.

OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series)
Ist ein international anerkanntes Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmanagementsystem, das von jedem Service und Montage orientierten Unternehmen verlangt, dass sie eine Reihe von Zielen für die Gesundheit und Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz und Montagegort festlegt und Aktionspläne zur Erreichung dieser Ziele aufstellt.